2978707a71 · Disable signups; use crowdsec-bouncer@docker; drop redundant HTTP router · Updated 2026-08-05 22:51:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?